Testimonials

Add Comment

stan and jamie on March 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM said:

Just had lunch at the Ridge location. The burger is the best I have had yet. The Philly cheese steak was delicious. Someone paid a lot of attention to the type of meat on the sandwich. It was excellent. Now, about the fries. The best ever. How do they get them so crunchy without oil coming through the bag? The only thing I could ask for would be to have the meat and cheese mixed together on the Philly sandwich. Keep doing a great job. I'll travel from east Patchogue for your burgers any time.
Gina on March 7, 2019 at 9:55 AM said:

I often visit GoBurger to pick up lunch during my lunch break. I place the order online and it's ready by the time I get there.
Their buffalo chicken bites are my favorite; great taste and portion for the money.
Will see you again soon!
SUPER DEDE on March 5, 2019 at 11:43 PM said:

https://www.jstor.org/myjstor/workspace/8f13521c-5e91-4fc0-b90d-7d1aa15dc0aa
https://jurnal.pcr.ac.id/index.php/jakt/authorDashboard/submission/2479
https://www.notikumi.com/users/cepi-permadani/profile
https://www.boombastis.com/preview?post=211076
https://www.blood-sugar-lounge.de/community/cepi/
http://insight.design/forum/u/cepipermadani
https://www.homify.co.id/professionals/6419163/obat-herbal
https://www.arsitag.com/profile
https://phinemo.com/marketplace/index.php/profile
http://www.cakapcakap.com/?p=52187&preview=true&preview_id=52187
https://www.openlearning.com/u/cepipermadani/about
https://www.designcontest.com/designer/cepipermadani/skills/
http://journal.uin-alauddin.ac.id/index.php/tabligh/user/profile
http://loveindonesia.com/social/en/profile/index/78799
https://www.mapleprimes.com/users/cepipermadani
https://www.apsense.com/user/cepipermadani
https://psdetailproducts.com/account.html
http://support.nehumanesociety.org/site/TR/Events/General?pg=fund&fr_id=1090&pxfid=8531
https://quire.io/u/cepipermadani
https://alonetone.com/cepipermadani
https://www.woodworkingnetwork.com/users/cepipermadani
https://greasyfork.org/en/users/254418-cepipermadani

https://www.producthunt.com/@goncang_dunia
http://adefhelpdesk.com/UserProfile/tabid/98/userId/133840/Default.aspx
http://www.pollinationecology.org/index.php?journal=jpe&page=user
https://flipboard.com/profile
https://www.upwork.com/ab/c/6056896/contracts/
https://sur.ly/dashboard
https://www.fiverr.com/goncangdunia?
https://duniagoncang.myshopify.com/
https://hashnode.com/@duniagoncang
http://aihelpwebsite.com/Activity-Feed/userId/163466
http://www.seer.ufsj.edu.br/index.php/revista_ppp/user
https://www.uplabs.com/duniagoncang46
https://www.bomicanada.com/ActivityFeed/tabid/337/userId/11828/language/en-US/Default.aspx
https://www.codecademy.com/duniagoncang
https://gab.ai/duniagoncang
http://www.hughtooband.com/portal/ActivityFeed/tabid/605/userId/14508/Default.aspx
http://anthgrid.com/dbnupperbound/home.php
https://www.sbi-online.org/ActivityFeed/tabid/60/userId/370899/Default.aspx
https://l3t.tugraz.at/index.php/LehrbuchEbner10/user
https://upjournals.co.za/index.php/AJNM/user
https://upjournals.co.za/index.php/AJNM/user
https://smartnet.niua.org/user
https://www.udemy.com/user/duniagoncang/
https://www.quora.com/profile/Duina-Goncang
https://moz.com/community/users/11094961

http://www.konmaimeefan.com/index.php?a=profile&u=seinensoyu
http://www.seobook.com/user/seinensoyu
https://publons.com/researcher/1710605/super-dede/
https://www.imdb.com/user/ur100016909/?ref_=nb_usr_prof_0
http://guyfletcher.co.uk/forums/users/ayonaek
https://www.xmind.net/share/_xmind_ZqeksEyLKN/
https://quire.io/u/alwycaeum18
https://www.longisland.com/profile/riasakeno
http://www.southcountycpa.com/author/alwyalmaki/
https://sourceforge.net/u/bujusama/profile
https://classifiedscachevalley.com/author/seinensoyu/
https://www.etsy.com/people/9w3prh6x
https://awpcp.com/members/seinensoyu/
https://osf.io/9chv5/
https://www.f6s.com/yamadakun
https://vidya.id/members/seinensoyu/
https://muckrack.com/lekas-embuh/bio
https://sciencespeakers.engr.wisc.edu/user-profile.html
https://www.mopedarmy.com/wiki/Main_Page
https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/alamiherb/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2
https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/koukoku/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=440
https://www.themerchantette.com/author/iamsunji/
http://www.metalstorm.net/users/iamsunji/profile
https://www.adsoftheworld.com/user/borusumi
https://www.zopomobile.com/forum/home.php?mod=space&uid=16205
http://www.yougen.co.uk/profile/iamsunji/
https://academy.autodesk.com/user
https://www.mycustomer.com/community/discuss/obat-tradsional-paru-paru-basah
http://cabadbaranadn.gov.ph/cbr2/members/iamsunji/
Allan on January 24, 2019 at 7:08 AM said:

Good burger, best around. Fries wonderful & plenty. Staff always courteous. Facility always very clean. My only disappointment is the so called 'Philly Cheese Steak' typically awful; locally here. Doubt they'd ever been to Philly. Had they, they'd never try passing their product off as a bonified Philly Cheese Steak..
All else is very good
Mary on January 20, 2019 at 8:20 PM said:

I do love coming to go burger, the only thing I would like to see improved is more seasoning in the actual burgers.
John on December 30, 2017 at 6:51 PM said:

GO Burger really makes great food, there food is always fresh the place is always clean, and the staff is actually trained to do there job!! Love spending my money in a place that i see the owner busting his butt behind counter instead of some corp. giant
Mom and daughter on July 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM said:

Super delish..i tried their peanut butter milk shake
Omghs...yummy
Gregory on February 17, 2017 at 8:41 AM said:

I order from Go Burger at least one a week and it is always delicious. The burgers are cooked just right and juicy, while the chicken fingers are breaded to crunchy perfection and the fries come with the little crunchy 'burnt ends' soo good. My only complaint i rarely finish the fries that come with the chicken fingers theres too many.
ray v on January 5, 2017 at 10:41 AM said:

i got the dad's basic burger at wahlburgers($7.95) and then the double GO BURGER($8.00) at mt sinai location.the go burger feels twice as big and tastes better than the wahlburger rvosilla@gmail.com 1/5/17
RICH on November 17, 2015 at 3:21 PM said:

Jay cooks the burgers just right. Most of the time i can't get my burger cooked the way ordered in a sit down restaurant. Thanks Jay keep up the good work.
Joel G. on August 21, 2015 at 7:43 AM said:

I have been eating at the Donofrio's establishments for 10 years. I have never been disappointed. This new venture is a winner. Keep up the great work guys!!

Add Comment

 
 
 

Email Us @

GOBURGERINC@GMAIL.COM 

     
Our Mt. Sinai Location   Our Ridge Location
     
271 Route 25A Mt. Sinai NY 11766   1899 Middle Country Road Ridge NY 11961
     
 631-432-3331    631-252-0008
     
 

Fresh and Made To Order

At GO BURGER INC., we ensure that all of our meals are prepared fresh and to order. Whether you are ordering from our Restaurant in Ridge, NY, or at our restaurant in Mount Sinai, NY, rest assured that our burgers are prepared using only the freshest ingredients.

 
 
 
Copyright © 2016 - Most Photos are Courtesy of The Long Island Web / Clubhouse2000 and are reserved for this website and webmaster only